Airline Contact Information

Logan Airport - Boston, MA
1 800-23-LOGAN
1-800-235-6426

For ground transportation information to and from Logan Airport call
1-800-23-LOGAN   (1 800-262-3335)  Mon - Fri, 8 AM - 7 PM

Aer Lingus Terminal E (888) 474-7424, http://www.aerlingus.ie/
Air Canada Terminal E (888) 247-2262, http://www.aircanada.ca/
Air France (departures only) Terminal C (800) 237-2747, http://www.airfrance.com/
Air France (int値 arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 237-2747, http://www.airfrance.com/
Air Jamaica (departures only) Terminal C (800) 523-5585, http://www.airjamaica.com/
Air Jamaica (int値 arrivals only) Terminal E (888) 523-5585, http://www.airjamaica.com/
Air Nova Terminal E (800) 776-3000, http://www.airnova.ca/
Air Tran Terminal D (800) 247-8726, http://www.airtran.com/
Alitalia (departures only) Terminal D (800) 223-5730, http://www.alitalia.it/
Alitalia (int値 arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 223-5730, http://www.alitalia.it/
America West Terminal B (800) 235-9292, http://www.americawest.com/
American Eagle Terminal B (800) 433-7300, http://www.aa.com/
American (except int値 arrivals) Terminal B (800) 433-7300, http://www.aa.com/
American (int値 arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 433-7300, http://www.aa.com/
American Trans Air Terminal B (800) 435-9282, http://www.ata.com/
British Airways Terminal E (800) 247-9297, http://www.british-airways.com/
Cape Air Terminal A (800) 352-0714, http://www.flycapeair.com/
Charters (may use other terminals) Terminal D (617) 634-6270
Comair Terminal C (800) 354-9822, http://www.comair.com/
Continental Terminal A (800) 525-0280, http://www.continental.com/
Delta Air Lines Terminal C (800) 221-1212, http://www.delta-air.com/
Delta Express Terminal C (800) 325-5205, www.delta-air.com/express
Delta Shuttle Terminal A (800) 221-1212 , http://www.delta-air.com/
Frontier Terminal A (800) 432-1359, http://www.frontierairlines.com/
Icelandair Terminal E (800) 223-5500, http://www.icelandair.com/
KLM Terminal E (800) 374-7747, http://www.klm.com/
Lufthansa Terminal E (800) 645-3880, http://www.lufthansa.com/
MetroJet Terminal B (800) 638-7653, http://www.flymetrojet.com/
Midway Terminal B (800) 446-4392, http://www.midwayair.com/
Midwest Express Terminal A (800) 452-2022, http://www.midwestexpress.com/
Northwest Terminal E (800) 225-2525, http://www.nwa.com/
Olympic Terminal E (800) 223-1226, http://www.olympic-airways.gr/
Qantas Terminal B (800) 227-4500, http://www.qantas.com.au/
Sabena (departures only) Terminal C (800) 955-2000, http://www.sabena.com/
Sabena (int値 arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 955-2000, http://www.sabena.com/
Swissair (departures only) Terminal C (800) 221-4750, http://www.swissair.com/
Swissair (int値 arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 221-4750, http://www.swissair.com/
TWA Terminal C (800) 221-2000, http://www.twa.com/
United Terminal C (800) 241-6522, http://www.ual.com/
United (int値 arrivals only) Terminal C (800) 241-6522, http://www.ual.com/
US Airways Shuttle Terminal B (800) 428-4322, http://www.usairways.com/
US Airways Terminal B (800) 428-4322, http://www.usairways.com/
US Airways Express Terminal B (800) 428-4322, http://www.usairways.com/
Virgin Atlantic Terminal E (800) 862-8621,  http://www.fly.virgin.com/


go back to dimka.com